Membership in the Landscape Architecture Alumni Group (L.Arch. APG) is automatic for all graduates of the program with no dues. The group exists to provide a connection with alumni, and the board of directors acts as an informal advisory group to the department. The L.Arch. APG was the first academic department-based alumni group in the College of Arts and Architecture, and the group provides strong support to current students in numerous ways, including a mentorship program. The group has also established a program endowment that will provide funds in perpetuity to be used to benefit students.


    Landscape Architecture Alumni Group Board

    Membership as of May 29, 2024.

    Member Position
    Anjelyque Easley-Deluca (2020) Board Member
    Ariana Braun (2025) Board Member – LASS President
    Ashley Feitel (2014) Vice President
    Ashley Hardison Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
    Chingwen Chen Director of the Stuckeman School
    Christopher Maurer (2014) Treasurer
    Eliza Pennypacker Board Member – Faculty Representative
    Evan Stone (1986) Board Member
    Jim DeTuerk (1960) Board Member
    Katie Kovalchik (2015) Secretary
    Kelly Gutshall (1984) Board Member
    Kelsey Knight Director of Alumni Relations & Stewardship
    Lisa Thomas (1981) Immediate Past President – A&A Liaison
    Pam Krewson Wertz Board Member
    Roxi Thoren Department Head
    Stacy Fisher (1979) Board Member
    Terrie Brightman (2004) President